Your account

Can I close and later reopen a business?

LifeNavi · Help Center

Business Account settings contains the available closure and reopening actions. Reopen the saved business when you want its existing identity and records back. Creating a new business is a different action and should not be used as a substitute for reopening. Check the country and business name before confirming.

Back to Help Center